Holiday Message

December 23, 2012

I came home from work the other day and found this message written on the fogged-up door of my apartment building. I’m the only foreigner in the building, so I don’t know who wrote it. Based on my expert handwriting analysis, I think all three lines were written by different people. Anyway, M[e]rry Christmas to you, too!Merry Christmas

One Response to “Holiday Message”

  1. mysticalengineer said

    how sweet is that? You’re hijacking my morning. I had plans you know.

Leave a Reply

